Monday, 24 September 2018

Dance Plus 4 Contestants Names List 2018 | Voting Missed Call Nos

India's Number 1 Dance Reality Show Dance Plus is back with Season 4 which is Dance Plus 4 where you will see the Talented Dancers Contestants competing with each other to win the Ultimate Title of Dance +4. Here we have the List of Dance Plus 2018 Contestants Names with their respective Teams and their Voting Missed Call Nos. Yes, You can do Voting online for your Favorite Dance+4 contestants by giving Missed call to the Numbers.


Remo D'Souza is a Super Judge of the Show Just like every season. Shakti Mohan, Punit Pathak and Dharmesh Yelande are the Key Mentors or Captains just like every season. Interestingly, this time one more Host Joins the Existing Anchor Raghav Juyal.

Yes, Raghav Juyal and Sugandha Mishra are the Hosts of Dance +4 Show on Star Plus. See the Contestants Names List, Voting Missed Call Nos for Solo, Duo and Group Dancers.

NOTE - Dance +4 Contestants Voting Missed Call Numbers to be revealed soon.

Keep Watching Dance Plus 4 every Saturday-Sunday 8 PM on Star Plus Channel. Vote and Support your Favorite.

searched: dance plus 4 voting missed call numbers, dance plus 4 contestants names list with voting missed call nos