Monday, 8 October 2018 Vote 2018, SMS Short Codes List, Zee5 App Download

SaReGaMaPa Vote: Zee TV's Singing Reality Show SaReGaMaPa 2018 is back and our Judges and Juries Started Hunting the Iconic Singing Talent for the Show. Now, We Have the SaReGaMaPa 2018 Top 10 Contestants. You can Vote and Support your Favorite one be doing SMS or Also you can do Vote on Google.Com or Zee5 App Download to Vote online. Log in to Website and do Voting Online.

SaReGaMaPa 2018 Singer Contestants are very talented in their Own Ways. They reached to the Top 10 List based on the Judges and Jury Panel Score every Week. Now they have to Perform and gain Public Votes. You can Follow one of the Ways mentioned below.

There are Multiple ways to Vote and Support your favorite SaReGaMaPa 2018 Singer Contestants. Do Voting on, Zee5 App and SMS Vote can help you out.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2018 Vote | Zee5 App Download

SaReGaMaPa 2018 Contestants and their Voting Counts will Decide who will be Staying into the Competition on Zee TV Show. Vote on Zee5 App | Android, iOS

  • SaReGaMaPa 2018 Zee5 App Download or Login to
  • Log in Via Email ID, Mobile Number
  • You'll See the SaReGaMaPa 2018 Vote Screen
  • Select the Image of Contestant you Want to Vote
  • Hit Submit Button and you are Done!

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2018 Vote Via SMS Mechanism

Voting Via SMS is also a Way to Vote and Support your Favorite Singer Contestants. Send your SMS by typing Short Code, Name Initials (First 3 Characters) and Send it to the given Number.
Note - Voting SMS Details to be Revealed soon.

SMS: Type SRGMP <SPACE>Participant code and send it to 57575. For example, if a Voter wishes to vote for Sonu Gill, they shall type SRGMP <SPACE>SON and send it to 57575

Sonu Gill (SON)
Ishita Vishwakarma (ISH)

Aishwarya Pandit (AIS)
Sahil Solanki (SAH)
Tanmay Chaturvedi(TAN)
Aslam Abdul Majeed(ASL)
Jyoti Sharma(JYO)
Anmol Jaswal(ANM)

Also, You can Vote in one of the other 3 Ways mentioned below.

Google Assistant: Say “Talk to SARAGAMAPA” and follow the instructions
Facebook Messenger: Message “Talk to SARAGAMAPA” and follow the instructions
ZEE5: Login to and follow the instructions
srgmp voting

Also Follow the Other Detailed Instructions here.
  • The online voting for the Program shall commence from _________ and shall continue at the discretion of the Channel (“Voting Period”). The voting will be held on a weekly basis and will start every Sunday at 9 pm and continue till Monday 8 am.
  • Each person participating in the Voting in the manner provided herein below is hereinafter referred to as “Voter”
  • By participating in the Voting for the Program, Voter will get an opportunity to vote for their favourite Participant on the Program
  • One can vote multiple times.
  • The final results based on the Voting shall be declared by ZEE during the Program.
SaReGaMaPa 2018 Judged by Shekhar Ravjiani, Richa Sharma and Wajid Khan and Also Juries Scores helps them to move forward in a show.

Don't Miss to Watch Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2018 Singing Reality Show every Saturday-Sunday 9 PM on Zee TV Channel.

searched: saregamapa 2018 vote, sa re ga ma pa 2018 voting online, Vote, zee5 app download saregamapa vote, saregamapa sms voting how to, vote for aishwarya pandit saregamapa 2018, saregamapa 2018 vote for anmol jaswal, srgmp 2019 voting sms short code for aishwarya pandit, short code for sahil solanki, voting short code for aslam, saregamapa 2019 voting sms short code for ishita vishwakarma, tanmay chaturvedi